Hank Tran (Class of ’17), Natalie Machicao (Class of ’14), Richelle Leutcher (Hillel Community), and Minchen Hu & Yi Wu (International Student Association Community) were all inaugurated as senators.

PR Chair Emily Schultz presented a change to the Student Speaks registration policy. Through this change, students will be able to present issues of their concern directly in weekly DCGA meetings by walk-in! Students can email [email protected] in advance to be placed first in Student Speak.

A presentation on the Student Reserve Fund was made. Student can submit proposal to use $500,000 to better Denison to [email protected] & [email protected] by Dec. 2, 2013.